The Latest: Incursion and other stuff….

Posted: November 17, 2012 in Art, Games, Incursion Game Dev., Indie Game Development Stuff

Work progressing on Incursion even if it’s slow.. school and life has been taking up a lot a lot of my time so unfortunately work on Incursion hasn’t been as frequent.. but I am managing to still get work done when I can.. shouldn’t be too long until the 3rd level… if you can call it that.. is done.. and i am pretty sure that will be added to the beta when the time comes.. The most recent work i have been doing is on a snow level.. i have posted a few teasers on twitter.. but i think i deleted one of them.. but i did put a scene I was working on up on there a week or so ago.. and since we are getting further in development I wont be sharing work as often on here if you haven’t already noticed.. which i doubt? since who follows this? haha.. well since we are in hush hush mode right now so that not too much will be revealed..

Other than Incursion stuff I have been obsessing over the idea of making a comic.. Something that will be kinda based off my life, but in a weird way.. we’ll see what happens with that.. also been messing around with the idea of working on an adventure game on the side, but mostly for learning experience.. which actually I really love the idea I have for it.. and have been trying to come up with some pixel art for it, but haven’t made anything I have been happy with and don’t really have the time.. so.. again we’ll see.. I should also be making graphic design stuff for my portfolio, but I haven’t a clue what to make.. so….. if anyone is looking for a logo, or poster or illustration or other graphic design’ish stuff feel free to contact me on twitter.. looking for paid or unpaid work.. anything is fine really so..

Leave a Reply

