Carl Jung Synchronicity

Posted: August 4, 2011 in Art

I picked up some Carl Jung books..

My grandfather had left me a Carl Jung book along with some Freud & some Quantum Physics books when he passed away..

I really got into Carl Jung and decided I would buy some more of his books…such as Answer To Job, Synchronicity (which finally answered some of my questions on strange coincidences that have happened to me), Carl Jung’s autobiography, and a book about archetypes, symbols and the collective unconscious…

I highly suggest to anyone and everyone to read some Carl Jung.. not tomorrow but TODAY!

I also suggest people see Werner Herzog’s new movie The Cave Of Forgotten Dreams..

These few things have managed to completely revitalize me mentally for the better.. i really can’t even begin to say how much…

Spirituality is missing so much from our modern society that I think it’s causing a lot of suicides… šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

